Contact
Lifterz

Contact Us

Name

Company Name

Address

Postcode

Telephone Number

Email Address

Comments



Request Brochure


Order Enquiry


Please tick the box below



 

Contact Us

Yorkshire Depot
Milner Way
Ossett
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF5 9JE

Tel: 0845 1800 008
Fax: 01924 266682
Email: ossett@lifterz.co.uk

Lancashire Depot
Units 1&2
Haydock Lane
Haydock Industrial Estate
Haydock
Merseyside
WA11 9UY

Tel: 0845 1801325
Fax: 01942 274115
Email: haydock@lifterz.co.uk

New East Midland Depot
Unit 12 Forest Enterprise Centre
Coxmoor Road
Sutton-In-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 5LA

Tel: 0845 3717273
Email: eastmidlands@lifterz.co.uk

National Hire Desk
Tel: 0845 1800 008
Fax: 01924 266682


Training: training@lifterz.co.uk

Service: service@lifterz.co.uk

Sales: sales@lifterz.co.uk

Hire: ossett@lifterz.co.uk
           haydock@lifterz.co.uk
           eastmidlands@lifterz.co.uk

Accounts: accounts@lifterz.co.uk


Company Information

Lifterz LTD
UK registered
Reg No 5995339

Open an Account

pdf

Simply click either link below to download the application, complete and fax or post back


Hire Customers | Non-Hire Customers

Or simply fill in our online account form by clicking here


IPAF Terms & Conditions

lifterz-form

Simply click on the Image to download the Terms and Conditions.



Online Brochure

Click here to view our online brochure

Map